Cleveland County YMCA

Dover Foundation YMCA - Staff

Mark Pritchett, Executive Director

Office: (704) 669-3630

MPritchett@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Adam Velez, Associate Director of Member Services

Office: (704) 669-3678

AVelez@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Janet Mancinelli, Membership Associate

Office: (704) 669-3632

JMancinelli@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Devin McEntire, Lead Wellness Staff

Office: (704) 669-3633

DMcEntire@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Krista Allen, Lead Group Exercise Instructor & GORT Coordinator

Office: (704) 669-3633

Krista.Allen@Girlsontherun.org

 

Colin Ashley, Family Programs

Office: (704) 669-3634

CAshley@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Debbie Phifer, Active Older Adults Coordinator

Office: (704) 669-3637

DPhifer@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Nathan Cook, Sports Director

Office: (704) 669-3635

ncook@CleveCoYMCA.org

 

Sunny Anderson, Aquatics Department

Office: (704) 669-3627

doverfamily@clevecoymca.org

 

Young Life

Office: (704) 669-3625